music

Live music on the Isle of Wight: local gig guide and concert listings at venues across the Island.

NEWPORT JAZZ WEEKEND 2017

NEWPORT JAZZ WEEKEND 2017

 Thur 1st – Sun 4th Jun.   Newport. The line-up is nearly confirmed, once again featuring the…

MERCURY

MERCURY

 Fri 2nd Jun 2017.  7.30pm.  Newport. Over 15 years on tour, Mercury is now established as one of…

FLEETWOOD BAC

FLEETWOOD BAC

 Sat 3rd Jun.  7.30pm.  Newport. FLEETWOOD BAC are the world’s first and best Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band, endorsed by…

SUNDAYS ON THE BAYOU

SUNDAYS ON THE BAYOU

 Sun 4th Jun.   from 7pm.   Newport. Popular local band Cajundaze invite other musicians to join them at Quay Arts,…

WALL OF FLOYD

WALL OF FLOYD

 Fri 23rd Jun.  7.30pm.  Newport. The Wall Of Floyd are an established leading tribute to Pink Floyd from…

MONDOMIX FESTIVAL 2017

MONDOMIX FESTIVAL 2017

 Fri 2nd, Sat 3rd & Sun 4th Jun.    Calbourne. Joining the dots between live and…

SOUL ON THE HARBOUR 2

SOUL ON THE HARBOUR 2

 Sat 17th Jun.    7pm.    Newport. Come and dance the night away to upfront & classic soul…

Isle of Wight Festival 2017

Isle of Wight Festival 2017

 Thur 8th – Sun 11th Jun.  Newport. All aboard as the Isle of Wight Festival starts to rev…

ABBA REUNION

ABBA REUNION

 Fri 30th Jun.   7:30pm.   Shanklin. The ABBA REUNION tribute Show is the creation of an Award…

ISLE OF WIGHT SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

ISLE OF WIGHT SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

 Sat 1st Jul.  7.15pm .  Newport. Conductor: Jonathan Butcher “Carnival at Sea” (to coincide with the Festival of…

TALON – THE BEST OF THE EAGLES

TALON – THE BEST OF THE EAGLES

 Sun 9th Jul.   7:30pm.   Shanklin. 20th ANNIVERSARY TOUR     Over the last two decades Talon have risen from…

RHYTHMTREE FESTIVAL 2017

RHYTHMTREE FESTIVAL 2017

 Fri 14th, Sat 15th, Sun 16th Jul.   Calbourne. The Isle of Wight’s most original, fun-filled, family friendly…

STRICTLY VEGAS

STRICTLY VEGAS

 Sun 30th, Mon 31st Jul, Tue 1st Aug.   7.30pm.  Gurnard. Strictly Vegas with Sinatra, Tom Jones,…

BIG GIRLS DON’T CRY

BIG GIRLS DON’T CRY

 Wed 30th Aug.   7:30pm.   Shanklin. If you enjoyed Jersey Boys, then you’ll LOVE this show!   Valli…